Your Spacious membership offers you unlimited access to all Spacious locations with an auto-renewing subscription. 

We do not offer prorated refunds for unused time on any of our membership plans. We also don't offer the ability to pause your membership and members are unable to transfer unused time to another person.

All Spacious memberships are auto-renewing subscriptions and non-refundable as stated in our terms and conditions and under the purchase button during checkout.

You will receive a reminder email every month, 7 days before their next payment, giving you ample time to cancel. You are able to cancel for free at anytime before your next billing date by going to the membership dashboard and selecting 'cancel.'

In certain cases, if you contact us within 24 hours of your membership renewal processing, we may provide you with a credit to your Spacious account, or a refund minus a processing fee.

After 72 hours, we may offer a Spacious credit that can be used towards a future membership purchase. 

Please note that our system will continue to make attempts to collect a payment if your subscription payment fails. If your subscription is still unpaid after 30 days, your membership plan will be automatically canceled. Please update your billing information to prevent issues.

If you have any questions, feel free to reach out to us directly at help@spacious.com

Did this answer your question?