All Spacious memberships (aside from the Day Pass) are a monthly, quarterly or yearly subscription that automatically renews. Your billing date reflects the date of original purchase and is adjusted for the type of membership you purchased. If you’d like to check your billing date, log into your Spacious account or email us at help@spacious.com

If you'd like to upgrade or downgrade to a different membership, choose a new plan and finalize payment from your member dashboard. Upgrades will happen immediately and we add an extra prorated discount to your final price to account for anytime left on your current unlimited subscription. This means your billing date will change and your new plan will start immediately. If you choose to downgrade, please keep in mind that the switch will occur on your next billing date. 

If you'd like to prevent your membership from renewing automatically, just cancel your membership before your next billing cycle by going to your member dashboard and selecting 'cancel.' After you cancel, you'll still have full access to Spacious through that date.

Just keep in mind that we do not offer prorated refunds for unused days and cannot transfer memberships to others.

Please note that if your subscription payment fails, our system will continue to make attempts to collect the payment. If your subscription is still unpaid after 30 days, your membership plan will be automatically canceled. Also, if you choose to return to Spacious, you will need to do so at our current pricing.

To prevent any issues, please update your billing information as needed. 

Did this answer your question?