Spacious memberships are designed to give you access to our network of drop in workspaces around the city when you need them. 

Our membership pricing lets you choose between savings and easy cancellation, depending on the plan you choose.

All Spacious membership plans auto renew on a monthly, quarterly or annual cycle. Your billing date reflects the date of original purchase and is adjusted for the type of membership you purchased. If you’d like to check your billing date, log into your Spacious account.

While you are welcome to cancel for free anytime before your next billing date, please keep in mind that we do not offer prorated refunds or credit for unused time on your memberships

Please note that if your subscription payment fails, our system will continue to make attempts to collect the payment. If your subscription is still unpaid after 30 days, your membership plan will be automatically canceled. Also, if you choose to return to Spacious, you will need to do so at our current pricing.

To prevent any issues, please update your billing information as needed. 

Did this answer your question?